Dan Williams – Director – dan@madacad.com

Pablo Sweeney – Operations – office@madacad.com

Laura Garcia – Office Manager – laura@madacad.com

AJ Henning – Academic Dean / Intro to Media Arts / Social Media- aj@madacad.com

Joshua Stutzman – Film Production / Video Editing – joshua.stutzman@gmail.com

Josh Enobakhare – Film Production / Video Editing – josh@olufemii.com

KC Thomas – Photography / Photojournalism – kcthomas@vanilla25cent.com 

Carole Anne Demachkie – Digital Drawing – cdemachkie@gmail.com

Maren Lambe – Digital Drawing- mlambe1@me.com

Christine Feldman – Digital Drawing- christine.feldman@verizon.net